Contact Us

Our Sales Representatives

Your Simplot Partners representative is committed to helping you meet this challenge season after season. They provide unbiased counsel based on years of experience, and connect you to a full range of solutions. Backed by the resources of an industry leader and operating as an extension of your team, they bring the right experience, perspective and solutions to your relationship.



Caldwell, Idaho

Location:
4107 Challenger Way Caldwell Idaho 83605
Hours: 7:30am to 4:30pm M-F
Phone: (208) 454-6343
Fax: (208) 454-8933
Manager: Michael King
michael.king@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Denver, Colorado

Location:
4195 Oneida Street, Unit H Denver Colorado 80216
Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (720) 941-0646
Toll - Free: (866) 437-5727
Fax: (720) 941-2950
Manager: Daniel Garcia
daniel.garcia@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Fullerton, California

Location:
2300 East Valencia Dr. Fullerton California 92831
Hours: 5:00am to 4:00pm M-F Will call hours: 5:00am-3:00pm
Phone: (714) 525-6096
Toll - Free: (888) 770-8873
Fax: (714) 526-3877
Manager: Richard Verburg
richard.verburg@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Hubbard, Oregon

Location:
2655 Pacific Highway 99E Hubbard Oregon 97032
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm M-F
Phone: 503-982-1421
Toll - Free: (800) 777-0891
Fax: (503) 982-1437
Manager: David Schindler
david.schindler@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Kahului, Hawaii

Location:
400 Lehuakona St Kahului Hawaii 96732
Hours: 8am - 5pm
Phone: 808-877-6636
Manager: Kevin Boteilho
kevin.boteilho@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Location:
73-4098 Hulikoa Drive Kailua Kona Hawaii 96740
Hours: 8am - 5pm
Phone: 808-326-7555
Manager: Rykart Hidaro
rykart.hidaro@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Kapolei, Hawaii

Location:
91-262 Ola’i Street Kapolei Hawaii 96707
Hours: 8am - 5pm
Phone: 808-682-5113
Fax: (808)-682-8260
Manager: Carol Araki
carol.araki@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Las Vegas, Nevada

Location:
3555 W. Reno Ave., Suite K Las Vegas Nevada 89118
Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (702) 649-1551
Toll - Free: (866) 454-0912
Fax: (702) 649-9273
Manager: Andrew Sahno
andy.sahno@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Location:
5201 W Reno Ave Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73127
Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (405) 948-1084
Fax: (405) 949-1238
Manager: Terrance Anderson
terrance.anderson@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Palm Desert, California

Location:
42-200 State Street Palm Desert California 92211
Hours: 6:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (760) 837-0040
Toll - Free: (888) 837-6177
Fax: (760) 837-0234
Manager: James Mendez
jaime.mendez@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Portland, Oregon

Location:
11600 NE Marx Portland Oregon 97220
Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (503) 262-0475
Toll - Free: (877) 221-6491
Fax: (503) 262-0758
Manager: Richard Stemson
richard.stemson@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Sacramento, California

Location:
1045 National Dr. Ste 11 Sacramento California 95834
Hours: 6:30am - 3:30pm M-F
Phone: 888-656-TURF
Manager: AJ Tate
allen.tate@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

San Diego, California

Location:
6160 Marindustry Dr., Suite A San Diego California 92121
Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm M-F
Phone: (858) 812-2880
Toll - Free: (800) 552-8873
Fax: (858) 812-2884
Manager: Leo Garcia
leo.garcia@simplot.com

Sales Representatives

Tempe, Arizona

Location:
2405 West University, Suite 101 Tempe Arizona 85281
Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm M-F
Phone: (480) 921-0839
Toll - Free: (888) 656-TURF
Fax: (480) 921-2490
Manager: Richard Ramirez
richard.ramirez@simplot.com

Sales Representatives